Subscribe to PSTV 'Views and News'

Our monthly 'PSTV Views and News' gives extra tidbits on guest interviews and upcoming guests..

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
May
22 2012

Final pre-week conference of World Business & Executive Coach Summit

Syndicated from: Box of Crayons

If you’re a business or an executive coach, you’ll want to know about the WBECS. Throughout June, a wide range of excellent speakers will be sharing tools  and insights to help people grow their coaching influence, skills and practice. We’re into the final week or so of the free pre-summit. I’m the final speaker, and I’m in some pretty fantastic quality here: Karen Kimsey-House, Sir John Whitmore, Bill Barren … these are smart, influential teachers. You’ll see the timetable for what session remain below. The “TED style” talks are all complimentary, but shortly after the final session the “earlybird” pricing for the full deal in June will end and the price will rise from $297 to $697. So now’s the time to take a look a decide if it’s something that would serve you – and if so, to claim your $400 saving. You can claim your earlybird ticket here: https://modernmethods.infusionsoft.com/go/ticket/mbs1 Having Difficult Conversations – Karen Kimsey-House, CEO of The Coaches Training Institute Wed, May 23, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM New York Time Wed, May 23, 2012 5:00 PM – 5:30 PM London Time Wed, May 23, 2012 9:30 PM – 10:00 PM New Delhi Time Register here: http://www.wbecs.com/go/wbecs/mbs1 Once registered simply click the pre-summit session button Secrets To Attracting High-Paying Clients – Bill Baren Wed, May 23, 2012 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM New York Time Wed, May 23, 2012 7:00 PM – 7:30 PM London Time Wed May 23, 2012 11:30 PM – 11:00 PM New Delhi Time Register here: http://www.wbecs.com/go/wbecs/mbs1 Once registered simply click the pre-summit session button Coaching In This Time Of Change – Sir John Whitmore Mon, May 28, 2012 10:30 AM – 11:00 AM New York Time Mon, May 28, 2012 3:30 PM – 3:00 PM London Time Mon, May 28, 2012 10:30 PM – 11:00 PM Beijing Time Register here: http://www.wbecs.com/go/wbecs/mbs1 Once registered simply click the pre-summit session button The Number One Reason to Constantly Reinvent Everything – Jason Jennings Tue, May 29, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM New York Time Tue, May 29, 2012 5:00 PM – 5:30 PM London Time Tue, May 29, 2012 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM EDT Register here: http://www.wbecs.com/go/wbecs/mbs1 Once registered simply click the pre-summit session button Beyond Overwhelm: Build Your Focus Muscle – Michael Bungay Stanier Wed, May 30, 2012 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM New York Wed, May 30, 2012 6:00 PM – 6:30 PM London Time Wed, May 30, 2012 10:30 PM – 11:00 PM New Delhi Time Register here: http://www.wbecs.com/go/wbecs/mbs1 Once registered simply click the pre-summit session button

Previous post:

Next post: